The current 2019 / 2020 Conservative Friends of the Chinese Executive Board:

  1. Sir Geoffrey Clifton-Brown MP (Parliamentary Chairman)

  2. Sheela Mackintosh-Stewart (Chairman)

  3. Lady Xuelin Bates 

  4. Cllr. Jackson Ng 

  5. Cllr. Xingang Wang

  6. Christine Yau MBE 

© 2020 by Conservative Friends of the Chinese.

Promoted by Leona Leung & Xingnag Wang on behalf of the Conservative Friends of the Chinese, both at 4 Matthew Parker Street, London, SW1H 9HQ